Rebooting…

December 14, 2008

Apologies if you’ve been coming here wondering where all the content went. A one-two combination of post-election exhaustion and writing deadlines has knocked me off my posting momentum lately. I’ll be looking to ramp back up slowly in the next week or two, using the holidays as a chance to refocus my efforts.

One benefit of taking some time away from blogging is that I have now had a chance to do some work which I hope to integrate into my posts here. In particular, I’m close to having completed a paper with Victoria Stodden and Yochai Benkler on the U.S. political blogosphere. Stay tuned for some posts on that as well as more in depth discussion of my ongoing research on online collaboration.

Leave a Reply

