A new badge around here

April 5, 2008

So last night I attended Larry Lessig’s presentation at the Harvard Law School on the new Change Congress movement.

This is one of those cases where I’m using the term “movement” pretty lightly since Change Congress only sort of exists.

For a whole variety of reasons, I have once again drank the Lessig kool-aid and will be posting the Change Congress badge on this site. I’ll try to write more about the ideas behind the movement and Lessig’s talk in the next couple of days, but for now I’ll let the badge do the talking

I hope to see more of these around the blogosphere soon.

Change Congress

Leave a Reply

